Any advice?

2

January 5, 2013 by seriesofassortedevents

This is just a quick little pick me up post. Anyone notice my new “header”? If you haven’t go look……wasn’t that a good laugh? I tried to make it on Paint.net and it turned out ghetto fabulous. HELP!! I’ve looked around but don’t like any of the free blog headers out there. Can somebody tell me how to make one myself that isn’t nearly as ratchet as the current one? Also, why is it tiny? How can I get it to stretch across the entire top of the blog? Any and all advice from more experienced, less jank bloggers is much appreciated! 

2 thoughts on “Any advice?

  1. College Tri says:

    I’m not sure exactly how to make it better quality, but I would suggest you use the three pictures as a visual for “the three F’s” as you say.

Leave a Reply

Time Machine Blog Edition

January 2013
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Hannah who?

seriesofassortedevents

seriesofassortedevents

Hey, I'm Hannah! I'm 18 and a senior at an all girl's high school in Baton Rouge. I plan on joining the Navy and fulfilling my dreams to live in different places- hopefully leading me to the University of Colorado in Boulder to become a nurse. I love working out, running, and having a generally healthy lifestyle with the added dash of "wait I'm still a teenager so this is a good idea." I'm a vegetarian and eat a mostly plant based hippy foods. My life is as hectic and hormone rich as any other teenage girl, although I'd like to say that I add a couple miles and some extra spunk to the mix while skimping on the drama. Welcome to the show, and thank you for reading my blog!

View Full Profile →

