Hello world!

1

February 15, 2012 by seriesofassortedevents

Hello blogging world! Woop, first blog! (I have no idea how to do all of this). I’m starting this blog because my life is coming into full swing and needs a place to be remembered. High school is almost over (and finally getting exciting), and college is right around the corner. As my life is beginning to get off to a busy and long awaited start, I feel like I need somewhere to record all of my pointless as well as important memories. So, that brings us here; to my online and very public diary. Paper is too old fashioned for me, but maybe this blog thing is too high tech! If I can figure out facebook, a blog can’t be that bad, right?

One thought on “Hello world!

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

Time Machine Blog Edition

February 2012
M T W T F S S
    Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  

Hannah who?

seriesofassortedevents

seriesofassortedevents

Hey, I'm Hannah! I'm 18 and a senior at an all girl's high school in Baton Rouge. I plan on joining the Navy and fulfilling my dreams to live in different places- hopefully leading me to the University of Colorado in Boulder to become a nurse. I love working out, running, and having a generally healthy lifestyle with the added dash of "wait I'm still a teenager so this is a good idea." I'm a vegetarian and eat a mostly plant based hippy foods. My life is as hectic and hormone rich as any other teenage girl, although I'd like to say that I add a couple miles and some extra spunk to the mix while skimping on the drama. Welcome to the show, and thank you for reading my blog!

View Full Profile →

